Concerts | Vancouver Recital Society

Sitkovetsky Trio, piano trio

Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Beatrice Rana, piano

Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Vilde Frang, violin

Michail Lifits, piano

Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

The Silk Road Ensemble, 15th Anniversary Year

Friday, Nov 1, 2013 | 8:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benedetto Lupo, piano

Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Kuok-Wai Lio, piano

Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Avi Avital, mandolin

Michael Brown, piano

Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Gerald Finley, baritone

Julius Drake, piano

Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Murray Perahia, piano

Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Behzod Abduraimov, piano

Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts