Stay Tuned!

Sign up to get free in-depth coverage on up and coming artist and more!

×
Upcoming events
All events

Murray Perahia, piano

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Javier Perianes, piano

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benjamin Grosvenor, piano

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Ksenija Sidorova, accordion

Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Danish String Quartet

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

István Várdai, cello

Zoltán Fejérvári, piano

Sunday, Oct 30, 2016 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Anna Fedorova, piano

Sunday, Nov 6, 2016 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Behzod Abduraimov, piano

Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Joyce DiDonato, mezzo-soprano

Il Pomo d'Oro Chamber Orchestra

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 | 7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre

Winterlude: Suite Saturday with Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Orpheum Annex

Winterlude: Super Sunday with Alexander Melnikov, piano

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Dover String Quartet with Avi Avital, mandolin

Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benjamin Beilman, violin

Yekwon Sunwoo, piano

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Harriet Krijgh, cello

Magda Amara, piano

Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Paul Lewis, piano

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Murray Perahia, piano

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Javier Perianes, piano

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benjamin Grosvenor, piano

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre
Top