Stay Tuned!

Sign up to get free in-depth coverage on up and coming artist and more!

×
Upcoming events
All events

Murray Perahia, 钢琴

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Javier Perianes, 钢琴

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benjamin Grosvenor, 钢琴

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Behzod Abduraimov, 钢琴

Sunday, Nov 13, 2016 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Joyce DiDonato, 女中音

Il Pomo d'Oro Chamber, 室内乐团

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 | 7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre

冰雪节:周六演出系列,JEAN-GUIHEN QUEYRAS, 大提琴

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Orpheum Annex

冰雪节:超级周日系列,ALEXANDER MELNIKOV, 钢琴

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

DOVER弦乐四重奏,AVI AVITAL, 曼陀林

Sunday, Feb 19, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benjamin Beilman, 小提琴

Yekwon Sunwoo, 钢琴

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Harriet Krijgh, 大提琴

Magda Amara, 钢琴

Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Florian Boesch和Miah Persson, 男中音和女高音

Malcolm Martineau, 钢琴

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Paul Lewis, 钢琴

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Murray Perahia, 钢琴

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre

Javier Perianes, 钢琴

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 7:30 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Benjamin Grosvenor, 钢琴

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre
Top