MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF VANCOUVER RECITAL SOCIETY (the "Society") HELD AT THE CHAN CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS (ROYAL BANK CINEMA) BRITISH COLUMBIA, ON THE 10TH DAY OF FEBRUARY, 2019, AT 1:15 pm.

PRESENT IN PERSON OR BY TELEPHONE CONFERENCE:

See attached list of attendees.

Chair and Secretary of the Meeting

STEPHEN SCHACHTER acted as Chair and Susan Wong Lim as Secretary of the meeting.

Notice of Meeting

The Chair stated that the Secretary had provided proof of mailing on 23 FEBRUARY, of the notice calling the meeting and the other requisite material to all members of record, which was available for inspection upon request.

Quorum

The Secretary advised that a quorum of three members was present in person or by telephone conference.

Minutes of Last Annual General Meeting

The Chair stated that the last annual general meeting of members was held on February 4, 2018 and a copy of the minutes of such meeting was available for inspection upon request. UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the minutes of the 2018 annual general meeting be approved.

Financial Statements

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the financial statements of the Society for the fiscal year ended August 31, 2018, together with the report of the auditors be and are hereby received.

Appointment of Auditor

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that Baker Tilly WM LLP be and are hereby appointed auditors of the Society to hold office until the close of the next annual general meeting or until a successor is appointed.

Directors' Report

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the Directors' Report be received.

Correction to 2018 Election of Directors

The Chair noted that the election of directors at the 2018 Annual General Meeting (the "2018 AGM") was conducted incorrectly. At the 2018 AGM it was mistakenly assumed that all directors were currently serving a two year term and would continue as directors (with the exception of Jean Hodgins, who ceased to be a director as at the 2018 AGM date). In fact, five of the directors (listed below) had terms that expired at the 2018 AGM and should have been re-elected at that meeting.

CAN_DMS: \124584124\1

The Chair would like to correct this by now confirming that the following directors' terms ceased at the 2018 AGM:

Maryke Gilmore	Tony Yue
Christine Mills	Tobin Ro

Tony Yue Tobin Robbins **Rebecca Hunter**

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the following persons who should have been reelected directors of the Society to hold office for a two year term commencing at the close of the 2018 AGM be and are hereby elected for a one year term to expire at the conclusion of the Society's annual general meeting held in 2020:

Maryke Gilmore	Tony Yue	Rebecca Hunter
Christine Mills	Tobin Robbins	

2019 Election of Directors

The Chair noted that the following directors were previously elected and will continue as directors for the coming year, to expire at the conclusion of the AGM in 2020:

Maryke Gilmore	Tony Yue	Rebecca Hunter
Christine Mills	Tobin Robbins	

The Chair noted that the following director was appointed by the board at the beginning of the 2019 Fiscal period (September 2018) will continue as a director with a term to expire at the conclusion of the AGM in 2021:

Jim Smith

The Chair then asked for nominations for directors of the Society and the following persons were nominated for a two year term:

Susan Wong Lim	Mary Jane Mitchell	Stephen R. Schachter
Mamie Angus	Dr. Yoram Minnes	

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the following persons be and are hereby elected directors of the Society to hold office for a two year term to expire at the conclusion of the Society's annual general meeting held in 2021, subject to the provisions of the Society's Bylaws, namely:

Jim Smith	Mary Jane Mitchell	Stephen R. Schachter
Mamie Angus	Dr. Yoram Minnes	Susan Wong Lim

The Chair then advised that as a result of the foregoing elections, the directors for the coming year would consist of the following persons:

Jim Smith Mamie Angus Maryke Gilmore Christine Mills Mary Jane Mitchell Dr. Yoram Minnes Tony Yue Tobin Robbins Stephen R. Schachter Susan Wong Lim Rebecca Hunter

Other Business

There being no further business, the meeting then terminated.

anti glim CHAIR SECRETARY