

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF VANCOUVER RECITAL SOCIETY (the "Society") HELD ONLINE, VIA ZOOM, at BRITISH COLUMBIA, ON THE 16th DAY OF FEBRUARY, 2023, AT 5pm.

PRESENT IN PERSON OR BY TELEPHONE CONFERENCE:

See attached list of attendees.

Chair and Secretary of the Meeting

Christine Mills acted as Chair and Susan Wong Lim as Secretary of the meeting.

Notice of Meeting

The Chair stated that the Secretary had provided proof of mailing on February 1, 2023 of the notice calling the meeting and the other requisite material to all members of record, which was available for inspection upon request.

Quorum

The Secretary advised that a quorum of three members was present in person or by telephone conference.

Minutes of Last Annual General Meeting

The Chair stated that the last annual general meeting of members was held on February 22, 2022 and a copy of the minutes of such meeting was available for inspection upon request. UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the minutes of the 2022 annual general meeting be approved.

Financial Statements

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the financial statements of the Society for the fiscal year ended August 31, 2022, together with the report of the auditors be and are hereby received.

Appointment of Auditor

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that Baker Tilly WM LLP be and are hereby appointed auditors of the Society to hold office until the close of the next annual general meeting or until a successor is appointed.

Directors' Report

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the Directors' Report be received.

AMG\144496.DOCX

Election of Directors

The Chair noted that the following directors are currently serving a two-year term and will continue to serve as directors for the coming year:

Jessica Yan Macintosh

Casey Ching

Jared Dawson

The Chair also noted that pursuant to section 7.9 of the Society's Bylaws, Christine Mill's two-year term has been extended by an additional year and she will continue as a director for the coming year.

The Chair then asked for nominations for directors of the Society and the following persons were nominated for a two-year term:

Valerie Hunter Jeff Dressethuis Gloria Tom

Jonathan Girard

UPON MOTION DULY MADE, IT WAS RESOLVED that the following persons be and are hereby elected directors of the Society to hold office for a two-year term or until their successors are elected or appointed, subject to the provisions of the Society's Bylaws, namely:

Valerie Hunter Jeff Dresselhuis Gloria Tom

Jonathan Girard

The Chair then advised that as a result of the foregoing elections, the directors for the coming year would consist of the following persons:

Casey Ching Jonathan Girard Christine Mills

Jared Dawson Valerie Hunter Gloria Tom

Jeff Dresselhuis Jessica Yan Macintosh

Other Business

There being no further business, the meeting then terminated.

Susantif Secretary