Stay Tuned!

Sign up to get free in-depth coverage on up and coming artist and more!

×

Boris Giltburg, piano

Sunday, Sep 25, 2011 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Jerusalem String Quartet,

Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Audra McDonald, Broadway sensation

Andy Einhorn, piano

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 | 8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre

Maxim Rysanov, viola

Eldar Nebolsin, piano

Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 | 3:00 pm
Kay Meek Centre

Simon Keenlyside, baritone

Malcolm Martineau, piano

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 | 8:15 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Juho Pohjonen, piano

Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Alexander Melnikov, piano

Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

George Li, piano

Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Khatia Buniatishvili, piano

Monday, Jan 23, 2012 | 8:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Tine Thing Helseth, trumpet

Håvard Gimse, piano

Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Florian Boesch, baritone

Roger Vignoles, piano

Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Rodion Pogossov, baritone

Mikhail Senovalov, piano

Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Kay Meek Centre

Steven Osborne, piano

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Murray Perahia, piano

Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 | 8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre

Elias String Quartet

Sunday, Mar 18, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Vancouver Playhouse

Andreas Brantelid, cello

Shai Wosner, piano

Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Kay Meek Centre

Kirill Gerstein, piano

Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 | 8:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Christian Gerhaher, baritone

András Schiff, piano

Monday, May 14, 2012 | 8:00 pm
Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

The Beethoven Project: Concert #1

Isabelle Faust, Alexander Melnikov, Violin, Piano

Saturday, May 26, 2012 | 8:00 pm
Telus Studio Theatre, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

The Beethoven Project: Concert #2

Isabelle Faust, Alexander Melnikov, Violin, Piano

Sunday, May 27, 2012 | 11:00 am
Telus Studio Theatre, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

The Beethoven Project: Concert #3

Isabelle Faust, Alexander Melnikov, Violin, Piano

Sunday, May 27, 2012 | 3:00 pm
Telus Studio Theatre, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Top